I have just returned from my first real beach vacation. I know, 38 years old and finally going to the beach for a vacation to play in the ocean. I can be a little slow on things. I was going to keep a written journal each day, but my family and I stayed so busy that I didn’t get a chance to. Instead, I kept a video journal and will be putting up one video journal entry a day for the next few days. Been on a beach vacation? Did it help you relax and reboot or make you wish that you could stay? Let me know how these things work out for you.

 

Leave a Reply

