Well, I survived my drive down to my vacation, now it was time to do some stuff. I wish that I could have gotten video of things as I did them rather than just try to describe it to you later, but, to be honest, I like to focus on the experience, not recording the experience. I know it makes it less exciting for you, but it makes it more enjoyable for me, and this is one time when I will think of myself before my audience. I give a brief explanation of why I am recording the journal and try, very badly, to describe some of what I did. I’m certain that there are several people that look at this and can’t believe that a 38 year old man is just now doing some of this stuff. Well, that’s part of why I took this trip and recorded the journal. Because I really AM just now getting around to doing this stuff!

 

Leave a Reply

