A happy announcement

Posted: August 29, 2016 in Uncategorized, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Well, they say that persistence pays off. I think that I hounded my publisher into submission, because on Friday I got the word that my next story is going to be published! The story will be released as a series of three e-book novellas. I’m really excited!

This story has been a real challenge for me. It is the first time that I have written a Young Adult novel, the first time that I have written a story with a female protagonist, and the first time that I am tackling a story with no military aspect to it (I’m a history teacher. What can I say?) I think that I have come up with a pretty imaginative approach that I hope will appeal to audiences of all ages. I will give some more details about the story as well as release dates in the near future. I hope that you will never quite look at the world around you the same again after reading it!

 

Leave a Reply

