So what do writing and grilling have in common?

Posted: September 5, 2016 in Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

So here we are on Labor Day, so naturally many of us find ourselves at an outdoor barbecue. Now I will be the first to admit that I tend to leave this to the experts. Grilling just isn’t my thing. However, some people take it very seriously. This isn’t just a way of cooking food for them. They consider it an art form. Who am I to argue? Of course, I consider writing to be an art form as well, so if that is true, what can we learn about writing from grilling? Naturally, I have my own perspective on that, and here it is in this week’s vlog!

 

Leave a Reply

