RVs and writing and more of my strange logic

Posted: January 22, 2017 in Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

This weekend I attended an RV show near my home. I used to love going to these and seeing the motor homes that were sometimes more luxurious than my real home. I had not been to the show in a few years but I needed to look for something for someone and my son enjoys it, so I went. While there, a connection between RVs and writing occurred to me. My mind’s inner functions often frighten me! So here is a brief vlog to show you what we writers might be able to learn from RVs:

Feature image via camping.about.com

Leave a Reply

